Swish and Flick - Episode #85 - Welcome to Joody Moody!

Chapter 14 of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, The Unforgivable Curses! A lot of HP talk, some Cursed Child talk (SPOILERS), random nonsense, adorable baby interruptions, and Merlin knows what else. Enjoy!

Don't forget to check out Expedition Roasters! Artisanal roasters of pop culture coffees.  Save 15% off your first purchase with code SwishFlick15 https://expeditionroasters.com

Sign up for Audible! Audible is offering our listeners a free audiobook with a 30-day trial membership! To download your free audiobook today go to audibletrial.com/swishflickcast

Weekly Prophet: https://people.com/travel/wizarding-world-of-harry-potter-unveils-new-dark-arts-light-show/ 

The Imperius Curse: https://www.pottermore.com/explore-the-story/imperius-curse

Frank Longbottom: https://www.pottermore.com/explore-the-story/frank-longbottom

Alice Longbottom: https://www.pottermore.com/explore-the-story/alice-longbottom

The Killing Curse: https://www.pottermore.com/explore-the-story/killing-curse

The Worst Spells of the Wizarding World: https://www.pottermore.com/features/what-is-the-worst-spell-from-the-wizarding-world

Magical Water Plants - We LOVE Mina Lima! https://store.minalima.com/shop/magical-water-plants/ 

 


Leave a comment